MSHS Musical Ticket Sales
M. Hensley

The MSHS Drama Dept. would like to make the following information available to the school and community as the ticket procedure for the musical has changed

GREASE

is coming soon to the Mahomet-Seymour Theater Department!

Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7pm

Friday, April 21, 2017 at 7pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7pm

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 2pm

This will be an exciting and highly entertaining production involving over 80 talented high school and junior high students.  The recent redesign of the auditorium has necessitated a change in the ticket sales process. Tickets will now be sold via a BOX OFFICE that will be set up at the high school. The box office will be open the following dates and times


Saturday, April 1, 2017 from 10am to 12pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Saturday, April 8, 2016 from 10am to 12pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017 from 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017 from 10am to 12pm

After April 15th, remaining tickets will be available the night of the performances starting an hour and a half before each performance.

“Grease” is presented by special arrangement with SAMUEL FRENCH, INC

GREASE

Book, Music and Lyrics by Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey